I Am Thankful

for the following…
  • My crazy family
  • Friends who stick around for years and years… and years
  • New friends too!
  • Insulin
  • Coffee each and every morning even though I am desperately trying to switch to tea
  • My warm house
  • A good job with fun people
  • My two orchid plants that I’m determined not to kill
  • Leftovers
  • Safe aircraft (x 16)
  • My sweet puppy
  • My boyfriend who gets up with the sweet puppy almost every morning…
  • Squishy babies
  • And online shopping (you people are crazy around the holidays)

 

Please no more hosting duties for me for a while. I’m exhausted.

Now let's discuss...

