Earbugs

I stole this cool idea yesterday off the blogesphere. Mine aren’t as great, I will admit. But they don’t tangle nearly as much now AND I look cool while jamming to my Glee Pandora station at work. Boom.

Boy: Bonjour! Bonjour! Bonjour, bonjour, bonjour! Guess what I’m listening to.

Me: Beauty and the Beast soundtrack on Glee Pandora. Pah-lease. Challenge me next time.

Fun fact: I thought these were called “earbugs” until about 4 months ago. Fun Fact #2: I still call them earbugs. Bugs. Bugs get in your ears. See how much sense that makes?

Ta-Da!

I can’t decide if I should go all the way up to the headphones or not. I am super lazy pondering that right now.

This week is the longest week ever.

Now let's discuss...

