Ah, Friday, there you are…

I am so relieved it is Friday. Is it me or did this week drag like all get out!?

First and foremost I have serious plans to spend my entire weekend with this little guy.

Second tier plans include watching The Help, reading my book (sans headgear, yea I know what you were picturing…), making pizza, drinking a glass bottle of wine, getting my hair cut, finally getting to a long-planned photo project with the boy, checking out some fancy dresses by Becky Harrington, and putting on 3 layers to walk Washburne 2 blocks before turning around because it’s too cold…

The best part? I don’t have to go to work on Monday. Three. Day. Weekend. Boom.

Happy Friday, y’all.

Now let's discuss...

