Saturday morning with my pups

Contrary to what you might believe, having two dogs actually makes you lazier. For example, you might awake Saturday morning, ready for the day, spritely even. You sit on the couch to read a good book or drink your coffee, when not five minutes later two warm-blooded pillows prop you up like bookends, snuggle up tightly, and it is done. Everyone is fast asleep once again.

Someday soon I will finally wake up and realize my entire house is covered in dog hair. 

And I will scream.

Two dogs shed a lot of hair.

One thought on “Saturday morning with my pups

  1. Helloo Brit,
    GREAT photos. I adore your blog, and your dogs! (I secretly saved some photos onto my desktop!)
    I’m so happy to hear that you like the 50 mm lens, couldn’t stop smiling when reading your message. I’ve been experimenting and having fun with it as well.
    Can’t wait to see you guys again!

Now let's discuss...

