It’s Monday. Now go eat your GRAAAINNNSS!

My mom got me a t-shirt for Easter that says “Vegetarian zombies eat ‘GRAAAINNNNNSSSS!‘,” so chances are that’s what’s making my Monday more enjoyable than usual. I say chances because I haven’t technically tried it on yet, and it looked the perfect size for a 3rd grader at last glance.

But:

And to boot, I’ve recently been informed that the next holiday isn’t until Memorial Day. Ouch.

But let’s not forget! The days are getting longer, the weather is getting warmer, and once school gets out in June, 270 traffic will be practically non-existant! Why hello there, Bright Side.

-Brit, Vegetarian Zombie

P.S. I usually like to make my own Monday Funny Pic, but it was a beagle and I couldn’t resist! Plus, I tried to get Wash to sit like that in the car but he claims he’s not as flexible as he once was.

P.S.S. I am also 100% aware that the grammar in the above image is incorrect. Truth is, I’m tired. Also, the budget increase for Season 3 of Buffy the Vampire Slayer put finding a better version low on the priority board. I really just wanted you to know I’m not a complete idiot. At least when it comes to grammar.

Image found via Google

3 thoughts on “It’s Monday. Now go eat your GRAAAINNNSS!

Now let's discuss...

