Someone Like You

There are so, so many reasons I love this video. It’s Adele, it’s my little brother, it’s freaking adorable – just to name a few.

So here comes the pitch: Can you listen to this, please? It’s two minutes of your time, and it would make me ever so happy. I reckon it might put a little sunshine in your day too.

I mean, come on! It’s a 12 year-old boy singing the shit out of Adele.

I have, literally, never been more proud of this little man.

And he’s got some chops, no?

– Brit, luckiest big sister alive

Now let's discuss...

